Steering Committee

John Anderson

John Andersen

Greenleaf Advisors, LLC
HSHW Co-Chair

Larry Antosch, PhD

Senior Director, Policy Development and Environmental Policy
The Ohio Farm Bureau Federation

Mike Daniels, PhD

Professor, Environmental Management – Extension
University of Arkansas

Nick Goeser, PhD

Director of The Soil Health Partnership &
Director, Soil Health and Sustainability
National Corn Growers Association

Paul Jasa

Extension Engineer
University of Nebraska – Lincoln

Jim Moseley


Joe Nester

Nester Ag


Randall Reeder

Faculty Emeritus, Dept. of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering
The Ohio State University

Carrie Vollmer-Sanders

Western Lake Erie Basin Project Director
The Nature Conservancy

Shannon Zezula

Indiana State Resource Conservationist
USDA, NRCS, Indiana State Office